South Africa Music

ALBUM: Aewon Wolf – The Return


ALBUM: – The Return Zip Download

Aewon Wolf reveals “The Return Album” Tracks. The Return is going to be Dropping 17th of January 2020.


You can download “The Return album” below by Aewon Wolf and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

CHECK ALSO:   Ph Raw X – Sense Experience & Ekyoto Album Tracklist


1. – The Return (Prologue)

2. – Jomo Sono Freestyle (Intro)

3. Aewon Wolf – Joe Publicist (Skit 1)

4. Aewon Wolf – Cool Kids

5. Aewon Wolf ft Masandi – Thandolwami

6. Aewon Wolf – Something Special

7. Aewon Wolf – Joe Publicist (Skit 2)

8. Aewon Wolf – Situation (P.S.A)

CHECK ALSO:   Aewon Wolf – Cool Kids

9. Aewon Wolf – Situation

10. Aewon Wolf – Joe Publicist (Skit 3)

11. Aewon Wolf – The Gospel (Perfect 2.0)

12. Aewon Wolf – Hide

13. Aewon Wolf – Stay Away Freestyle (Outro)

Also DOWNLOAD: Major League ft Cassper Nyovest & Focalistic – Skhaftin (Questo & The Josh Afro Mix)

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Stogie T ft Haddy Racks – Bad Luck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *