South Africa Music

Album: Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A EP


Album: – K.O.A EP zip Download

Deej Ratiiey continues with his solo career following his exist from Amapiano music group, . Here comes a new EP from him titled “K.O.A”.

CHECK ALSO:   DJ Ace – Major One

tracklist to K.O.A EP

1. Spiritual Movement (Original Mix) Feat Bibo

2. Gvm-Problem Child(Revisit)

3. 4’Four(Main Mix).Ft(Team Exclusive)

4. African Child (Original Jazzy Mix)

CHECK ALSO:   Bantu Elements – Amapiano Live Stream Sessions #2

5. Long Journey (Bassplay) {Bonus Track}

Also DOWNLOAD; Toxic MusiQ & Rule Team Konka – Siya ‘Sebenzela

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply