Entertainment Gist

ALBUM: DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten (ZIP)


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten (ZIP)

comes through with a titled “Perfect Ten” and you can download the zip file here.



1. Intro (feat. 1Takejay)

2. Pure Water (Feat. )

3. On GOD (feat. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky)

CHECK ALSO:   ‘I Want You Back’ – Offset Posts Heartfelt Plea To Get Cardi B Back

4. Baguettes in the Face (Feat. NAV, PLAYBOY CARTI, A BOOGIE WIT THE HOODIE)

5. Interstate 10 (feat. )

6. 100 Bands (feat. , YG & Meek Mill)

CHECK ALSO:   Trademark & Zinhle Ngidi – Yekel Indoda ft. Lady Du

7. Woah Woah (Feat. & Gunna)

8. Surface (feat. Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign)

9. Ballin’ (Feat. Roddy Rich)

10. Perfect 10 ()

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *