South Africa Music

ALBUM: Loxion Deep – Amapiano Revolution Vol 1 – EP


– Amapiano Revolution Vol 1 – EP Album zip Download

Amapiano producer Loxion Deep who remains on the road dropped a surprise Amapiano project for his fans titled Amapiano Revolution Vol 1.

CHECK ALSO:   Dj Stokie – Aw Yebo ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Loxion Deep & Masterpiece

The newly released EP is 10 songs deep and features the likes of DJ Stokie, Team Mosha, Miano among others.

CHECK ALSO:   MFR Souls – Amapiano Quarantine Mix

Also DOWNLOAD: Manqonqo & Airic – Ukujola ft. LIA

Download the tracklist to new album Amapiano Revolution Vol 1 – EP

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *