Entertainment Gist

ALBUM: The Black Keys – “Let’s Rock”


ALBUM: The Black Keys – “Let’s Rock”

The Black Keys have released a titled “Let’s Rock” and you can download the zip file here.


The Black Keys is an American rock band formed in Akron, Ohio, in 2001. The group consists of Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney.

CHECK ALSO:   Kanye West Slams Ariana Grande for Using His Drake Beef to Promote Music

1. Shine A Little Light

2. Eagle Birds

3. Lo/Hi

4. Walk Across The Water

5. Tell Me Lies

6. Every Little Thing

CHECK ALSO:   Royce Da 5’9 – Field Negro

7. Get Yourself Together

8. Sit Around And Miss You

9. Go

10. Breaking Down

11. Under The Gun

12. Fire Walk With Me

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *