Download Mp3 Music

ALBUM: Various Artists – Thriller (Movie Soundtrack)


Various Artists Thriller Movie Soundtrack Download

Various Artists Thriller Movie Soundtrack Download – Various Artists comes together for the soundtrack to the movie “Thriller” made available right here on Albumlord Media.


It contains 14 Tracks and the likes of RZA, Ghostface Killah and more. Hit the download button below to get it.

01. RZA, The Reverend Willy Burke & Weather Park – Standing on the Frontine

CHECK ALSO:   Mzulu – Come Duze ft. Mondli Ngcobo

02. Weather Park – Can’t Change

03. Hue Hef, Earth & Young Dirty Bastard – Chauncey Did It

04. The Hoodies – Cold Revenge

05. Cory Ironside, Don Prynce & Weather Park – I’m Innocent

06. Dontius – I Wanna Know

07. Hue Hef, Cappadonna, Earth & Young Dirty Bastard – Legendary Love

08. Ghostface Killah, Hue Hef & Harley – Lock Your Doors

CHECK ALSO:   Ghetts – Mozambique Ft. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly

09. Hue Hef, Young Dirty Bastard & Weather Park – You Don’t Know

10. Chauncey Jenkins – Hoochie Love

11. RZA – Thriller Main Theme

12. RZA – I’m Going To Get You

13. RZA – Thriller Main Theme B

14. RZA – Fight for Your Life Finale

DOWNLOAD FULL : Various Artists – Thriller (Movie Soundtrack) [Zip File]

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *