Download Mp3 Music

EP: Troy Ave – White Christmas 6 EP


Troy Ave comes through with another edition of his “White Christmas” series Ep.


We’ve grown accustomed to receiving from Troy Ave during the holidays. For the last few years, the York rapper has come through with his White Christmas mixtape series and he’s continuing it in 2018 with the sixth instalment. Troy may have just released his project More Money More Problems but he’s already back on his grind in White Christmas 6, making sure his fans are fully satiated during the holiday season.The mixtape runs for six songs as the introduction includes a lengthy spoken word piece. There are no guests on White Christmas 6, only Troy Ave doing his thing for just over fifteen minutes of action. The artwork is also really dope, clearly influenced by Jean-Michel Basquiat’s work. Check out the new tape and let us know your favorite song from it.

CHECK ALSO:   Mozza – Hayibo



1. Blessings on This White Christmas
2. Hennessey and Apple Juice
3. Love Me Like I Love You
4. I Can’t Cry
5. Might Go to Prison
6. Keep Your Bad Energy

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Download Music: Troy Ave – Blessings on This White Christmas Mp3 –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *