South Africa Music

Stogie T – The Empire of Sheep EP


– The Empire of Sheep EP Album Zip Download

Motif Records presents the brand new extended play (EP) performed by the OG who came clean as usual The Empire of Sheep. The Empire of Sheep EP was announced on short notice but came at a time where hip hop is sleeping in South Africa.

CHECK ALSO:   Shebzinto & Mbuda’Prince ft D’Patch & DJ Perci – Iskibha

in his usual form addresses the usual issues of race, finances and personal relationship on an album that should get acclaim in the hip hop circus.

Download The Empire of Sheep EP Tracklist by Stogie T

. Stogie T – Kill the King (feat. DJ P-Kuttah)

CHECK ALSO:   PDot O – Changes

2. Stogie T – Nobodies (feat. Ayanda Jiya)

3. Stogie T – Love and War (feat. Lucille Slade)

4. Stogie T – The Last O.G. (feat. Ason)

5. Stogie T – PTSD

6. Stogie T – Sins of Our Fathers

7. Stogie T – Vendetta (feat. Brittney Melvin)

8. Stogie T – Strength

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Caiiro – The Sapiens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *